Two New Writing Prompts

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday! I was super duper busy. But, I did go to Half Price Bookstore with my friend for our book club, Books and Brains, so I’ll be doing my first reveiw pretty soon!

Well, since I didn’t post yesterday, I’m going to have to do two writing prompts. Which are both pretty lousy.


Write a short story starring this adorable pooch.

  1. Make the story happen from the dog’s point of veiw. 
  2. Make the dog a detective. 
  3. Give the dog the ability to talk.


Write a short about a war between Cloud City and Stormville. 

  1. Make your MC a girl who wants to fight but is to young. 
  2. If you are allowed to, make it about a love story between a girl and a boy. The boy lives in Cloud City but the girl lives in Stormville and they might have to break up because of the war.
  3. Make this happpen back n time.

Hope you enjoyed these Prompts! I’d love to see your answers in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

