A First Impression

They say a First post is a First Impression. But what do I want you to think this blog is? What Impression do I want you to be under?

The question remains unanswered. Do I want to post consistently? Do I want a thousand followers? Do I want constant comments? Do I desire to review books to the point of obsession?

I ask of none of these things. They are nice luxuries for a blog, but I don’t require you to like constantly or comment 10 times a day. I only ask that you enjoy the atmosphere of this blog and read the posts.

I am EmeraldPhoenix, a nine year old girl who lives in Texas with my siblings (one is a dog) and my parents. I hope to become an author someday.

Feel free to leave a comment below!

If you like this blog, you might also like my other doll blog, American Girl World

For the first time,

Leave a Reply

